Christmas Opening Hours

It’s time to get festive! So we have decided to open our doors every day from the 19th December to New Years Eve. Here are the hours and days we will be open:

Wednesday 19th December – 5pm to 11pm
Thursday 20th December – 5pm to 11pm
Friday 21st December – 2pm to 11pm
Saturday 22nd December – 2pm to 11pm
Sunday 23rd December – 2pm to 11pm
Monday 24th December – 2pm to Midnight
Tuesday 25th December – CHRISTMAS DAY – 3pm to 6pm
Wednesday 26th December – 2pm to 11pm
Thursday 27th December – 5pm to 11pm
Friday 28th December – 2pm to 11pm
Saturday 29th December – 2pm to 11pm
Sunday 30th December – 2pm to 11pm
Monday 31st December – NEW YEARS EVE: Beach Party – 5pm to close

We will be closed from Monday 1st January and re-open on Wednesday 9th January at 5pm.